Skip to main content



If you are interested in learning more about any of our OPEN board/committee positions, please contact Sharyl Anderson PTA President.  

Thank you!

Board Directory

Executive Board 2020-2021

President Sharyl Anderson
Executive Vice President OPEN
1st VP Membership Gina Rogers
Recording Secretary Natalie Alvanez
Treasurer Scott Stewart
Auditor Jennifer Broughton
Financial Secretary Disha Bheda
Parliamentarian OPEN- Appointed by incoming President


Committee Chairs

Communications Chair (Newsletter) Bonnie Halluin
Cougar Gear Stephanie Garretson
Giving Tree Jamie Budesilich
Health & Wellness OPEN
Holiday Shoppe Zenaida Zamora-Abadam
Hospitality OPEN
Ice Cream Social Cristina Novosel & Bonnie Halluin
Inclusion & Diversity OPEN
Legislative Advocacy OPEN
Movie Night OPEN
Parent Education OPEN
Inclusion & Diversity Celebration OPEN
Principal Christy Glaser
Reflections Divya Chandrasekaran
Run Club Marilee Heard
Run for Education OPEN
Safety - Emergency Preparedness Steve Walsh
Science Night OPEN
Sister School Jamie Budesilich
Special Needs OPEN
Teacher Rep Appointed by Christy Glaser